Top Side View

View Your Time-table

Select your grade, subjects and then you can print your own timetable.

Subject
Date
Time
Venue
Computer Applications Technology (FET)
Thursday 26 Aug 2021
9h00 - 12h00
Paper 1 - Prac
Information Technology (FET)
Friday 27 Aug 2021
9h00 - 12h00
Paper 1 - Prac
Accounting (FET)
Monday 30 Aug 2021
9h00 - 11h00
Paper 1
Geography (FET)
Tuesday 31 Aug 2021
9h00 - 12h00
Paper 1
isiXhosa First Additional Language (FET)
Tuesday 31 Aug 2021
2h00 - 5h00
paper 3
History (FET)
Wednesday 1 Sep 2021
9h00 - 12h00
Paper 1
English Home Language (FET)
Wednesday 1 Sep 2021
2h00 - 5h00
Paper 3
Geography (FET)
Thursday 2 Sep 2021
9h00 - 12h00
Paper 2
Afrikaans First Additional Language (FET)
Thursday 2 Sep 2021
2h00 - 5h00
Paper 3
Life Sciences (FET)
Friday 3 Sep 2021
9h00 - 11h30
Paper 1
Life Orientation (FET)
Monday 6 Sep 2021
9h00 - 11h30
Life Sciences (FET)
Tuesday 7 Sep 2021
9h00 - 11h30
Paper 2
Afrikaans First Additional Language (FET)
Wednesday 8 Sep 2021
9h00 - 11h00
Paper 2
Accounting (FET)
Thursday 9 Sep 2021
9h00 - 11h00
Paper 2
isiXhosa First Additional Language (FET)
Thursday 9 Sep 2021
2h00 - 4h30
Paper 1
Mathematics (FET)
Friday 10 Sep 2021
9h00 - 12h00
Paper 1
Mathematical Literacy (FET)
Friday 10 Sep 2021
9h00 - 12h00
Paper 1
English Home Language (FET)
Friday 10 Sep 2021
2h00 - 4h00
Paper 1
Mathematical Literacy (FET)
Monday 13 Sep 2021
9h00 - 12h00
Paper 2
Mathematics (FET)
Monday 13 Sep 2021
9h00 - 12h00
Paper 2
Computer Applications Technology (FET)
Monday 13 Sep 2021
2h00 - 5h00
Paper 2 - Theory
History (FET)
Tuesday 14 Sep 2021
9h00 - 12h00
Paper 2
Afrikaans First Additional Language (FET)
Tuesday 14 Sep 2021
2h00 - 4h00
Paper 1
Business Studies (FET)
Wednesday 15 Sep 2021
9h00 - 11h00
Paper 1
Information Technology (FET)
Wednesday 15 Sep 2021
2h00 - 5h00
Paper 2 - Theory
isiXhosa First Additional Language (FET)
Thursday 16 Sep 2021
9h00 - 11h00
Paper 2
Physical Sciences (FET)
Friday 17 Sep 2021
9h00 - 12h00
Paper 1 - Physics
Tourism (FET)
Friday 17 Sep 2021
2h00 - 5h00
Physical Sciences (FET)
Monday 20 Sep 2021
9h00 - 12h00
Paper 2 - Chemistry
English Home Language (FET)
Wednesday 22 Sep 2021
9h00 - 11h30
Paper 2
Business Studies (FET)
Thursday 23 Sep 2021
9h00 - 11h00
Paper 2
Print/Save PDF