The House Captains for 2021 are...

House Asembly2021

On the last Friday of the term, we held our Interhouse Assembly. Although not all events were able to take place this year, we still celebrated the achievements of the house participation in the events that did happen. Congratulations to Aloe for their 2021 win.

Well done to the following Grade 11's who were announced as the new House Captains for 2022:

AloeCaptains: Lerato Sojola and Michaela WentzelVice: Sam Maneli and Oyama Sawuli

Aloe Hc2021

Captains: Owami Matutu and Hlumelo Njikelana
Vice: Buhlebesiswe Dayimani and Reece Tobias

Heath Hc2021

Captains: Jade-Leigh Bosman and Kyle Pullen
Vice: Lisakhanya Melane and Seth Whitfield

Protea Hc2021